FanPost

Anyone interested in picking up some Club Level Sharks Tickets?

Hey everyone,

I'm a season ticket holder and have 2 seats in section 102 row 5 next to the aisle seats. I've got a bunch of games coming up that I can't make it to. Things are pretty hectic for me right now with work, school, the holidays, the girlfriend, etc. so I'm trying to sell some of my tickets.

These seats are super nice and offer up a great view of the end where the sharks shoot twice. Row 5 is just high enough above the glass so it doesn't bug you or get in the way. The Club Level is also nice too and a great way to impress your significant other :)

Face value from HP is 139 for single games plus the fees, charges, and the Dynamic Ticket pricing crap they've implemented this year. I just am looking to sell my seats for close to face value if possible. Not trying to make money here, just don't want to lose money. If you are interested in any games, just let me know and we can figure something out. Here are the games I'd be willing to let go of:

Thu Dec 15, 2011 Avalanche 7:30 PM - Only asking 100 each or best offer. Can't go due to 2 finals tomorrow.

Wed Dec 21, 2011 Lightning 7:30 PM

Wed Dec 28, 2011 Canucks 7:30 PM

Thu Jan 5, 2012 Blue Jackets 7:30 PM

Tue Jan 17, 2012 Flames 7:30 PM

Thu Jan 19, 2012 Senators 7:30 PM

Tue Jan 31, 2012 Blue Jackets 7:30 PM

Thu Feb 2, 2012 Stars 7:30 PM

Wed Feb 8, 2012 Flames 7:00 PM

Fri Feb 10, 2012 Blackhawks 7:30 PM

Tue Feb 28, 2012 Flyers 7:30 PM

Thu Mar 1, 2012 Sabres 7:30 PM

Sat Mar 3, 2012 Blues 7:30 PM

Tue Mar 6, 2012 Oilers 7:30 PM

Thu Mar 15, 2012 Predators 7:30 PM

Mon Mar 19, 2012 Ducks 7:00 PM

Sat Mar 24, 2012 Coyotes 7:00 PM

Mon Mar 26, 2012 Avalanche 7:30 PM

Sat Mar 31, 2012 Stars 7:30 PM


Thanks guys and GO SHARKS!!!
-Camron

This item was created by a member of this blog's community and is not necessarily endorsed by Fear The Fin.

X
Log In Sign Up

forgot?
Log In Sign Up

Forgot password?

We'll email you a reset link.

If you signed up using a 3rd party account like Facebook or Twitter, please login with it instead.

Forgot password?

Try another email?

Almost done,

By becoming a registered user, you are also agreeing to our Terms and confirming that you have read our Privacy Policy.

Join Fear The Fin

You must be a member of Fear The Fin to participate.

We have our own Community Guidelines at Fear The Fin. You should read them.

Join Fear The Fin

You must be a member of Fear The Fin to participate.

We have our own Community Guidelines at Fear The Fin. You should read them.

Spinner.vc97ec6e

Authenticating

Great!

Choose an available username to complete sign up.

In order to provide our users with a better overall experience, we ask for more information from Facebook when using it to login so that we can learn more about our audience and provide you with the best possible experience. We do not store specific user data and the sharing of it is not required to login with Facebook.

tracking_pixel_9355_tracker