clock menu more-arrow no yes

Filed under:

NHL Playoffs Conference Final Schedule Scenarios

New, comments

The NHL has released schedules for the conference finals.

Aaron Doster-USA TODAY Sports

As the Sharks and Predators are the only teams left whose second round series has not been decided, the NHL released the schedule for the next round this evening.

If San Jose wins, they'll play their first Conference Final game on Sunday at 5 PM PDT on NBCSN. Game two will go on Tuesday, also at 5 PM, and game three will be held on Thursday with time TBD. You can see the full schedule here:

TIME (ET)        St. Louis vs. San Jose/Nashville                Networks
Sunday, May 15                8 p.m.                San Jose/Nashville at St. Louis        NBCSN, CBC, TVA Sports

Tuesday, May 17                8 p.m.                San Jose/Nashville at St. Louis        NBCSN, CBC, TVA Sports

Thursday, May 19 TBD                St. Louis at San Jose/Nashville        NBCSN, CBC, TVA Sports

Saturday, May 21                7:15 p.m.                St. Louis at San Jose/Nashville        NBC, CBC, TVA Sports

*Monday, May 23        8 p.m.                San Jose/Nashville at St. Louis        NBCSN, CBC, TVA Sports

*Wednesday, May 25 TBD                St. Louis at San Jose/Nashville        NBCSN, CBC, TVA Sports

*Friday, May 27                8 p.m.                San Jose/Nashville at St. Louis        NBCSN, CBC, TVA Sports

And here's the schedule for the Eastern Conference Final:

TIME (ET)        Pittsburgh vs. Tampa Bay        Networks
Friday, May 13                8 p.m.                Tampa Bay at Pittsburgh                NBCSN, CBC, TVA Sports

Monday, May 16                8 p.m.                Tampa Bay at Pittsburgh                NBCSN, CBC, TVA Sports

Wednesday, May 18        8 p.m.                Pittsburgh at Tampa Bay                NBCSN, CBC, TVA Sports

Friday, May 20                8 p.m.                Pittsburgh at Tampa Bay                NBCSN, CBC, TVA Sports

*Sunday, May 22                8 p.m.                Tampa Bay at Pittsburgh                NBCSN, CBC, TVA Sports

*Tuesday, May 24        8 p.m.                Pittsburgh at Tampa Bay                         NBCSN, CBC, TVA Sports

*Thursday, May 26        8 p.m.                Tampa Bay at Pittsburgh                          NBCSN, CBC, TVA Sports