2021 Stanley Cup Playoffs, 5/24: Start times, how to watch & open thread

Three teams are one win away from advancing to the next round.

East Division First Round

4 p.m. PT/7 p.m. ET — New York Islanders at Pittsburgh Penguins
Game 5, Series tied 2-2
NBCSN, SN1, TVAS, ATTSN-PT, MSG, MSG+

North Division First Round

4 p.m. PT/7 p.m. ET — Toronto Maple Leafs at Montreal Canadiens
Game 3, Series tied 1-1
NHLN, SN, CBC, TVAS

6:45 p.m. PT/9:45 p.m. ET — Edmonton Oilers at Winnipeg Jets
Game 4, Jets lead 3-0
NBCSN, SN, CBC, TVAS

Central Division First Round

5 p.m. PT/8 p.m. ET — Tampa Bay Lightning at Florida Panthers
Game 5, Lightning lead 3-1
CNBC, FX-CA, TVAS, BSFL, BSSUN

West Division First Round

4 p.m. PT/7 p.m. ET — Minnesota Wild at Vegas Golden Knights
Game 5, Golden Knights lead 3-1
CNBC, SN1, TVAS, ATTSN-RM, BSN