clock menu more-arrow no yes

Filed under:

Golden Knights at Sharks Preseason: Lines, how to watch & open thread

Nolan Patrick #41 of the Vegas Golden Knights faces off with Jasper Weatherby #26 of the San Jose Sharks during the third period at T-Mobile Arena on September 26, 2021 in Las Vegas, Nevada. Photo by Jeff Bottari/NHLI via Getty Images

It’s time for the final preseason faceoff and the San Jose Sharks look to be rolling out what might be their finalized roster against the Vegas Golden Knights — with the exception of the bottom defensive pairing, which appears to be Radim Simek and Jacob Middleton fighting for a role next to Marc- Edouard Vlasic, who is scratched tonight.

Tonight’s game will be streamable with a subscription on ESPN+ and NHL Center Ice, with audio on the San Jose Audio Network. The local broadcast is ATTSN-RM in the Vegas broadcast area. The game will be rebroadcast on NHL Network tomorrow, Oct. 10, at 12 a.m. PT/3 a.m. ET, and again at 8:30 a.m. PT/11:30 a.m. ET.

Lines

SAN JOSE SHARKS

Timo Meier — Logan Couture — Jonathan Dahlen
William Eklund — Tomas Hertl — Rudolfs Balcers
Matt Nieto — Nick Bonino — Kevin Labanc
Andrew Cogliano — Jasper Weatherby — Lane Pederson

Mario Ferraro — Brent Burns
Santeri Hatakka — Erik Karlsson
Jacob Middleton — Radim Simek

Adin Hill
James Reimer

VEGAS GOLDEN KNIGHTS

Max Pacioretty — Chandler Stephenson — Keegan Kolesar
Jonathan Marchessault — William Karlsson — Evgenii Dadonov
Mattias Janmark — Nolan Patrick — Reilly Smith
Peyton Krebs — Jake Leschyshyn — Jonas Rondbjerg

Alec Martinez — Kaedan Korczak
Nicolas Hague — Zach Whitecloud
Brayden McNabb — Dylan Coghlan

Robin Lehner
Laurent Brossoit