clock menu more-arrow no yes

Filed under:

2021 Stanley Cup Playoffs, 5/21: Start times, how to watch & open thread

New, comments
Goaltender Philipp Grubauer #31 of the Colorado Avalanche stands ready against the St Louis Blues in Game Two of the First Round of the 2021 Stanley Cup Playoffs at Ball Arena on May 19, 2021 in Denver, Colorado. Photo by Michael Martin/NHLI via Getty Images

East Division First Round

3:30 p.m. PT/6:30 p.m. ET — Washington Capitals at Boston Bruins
Game 4, Boston leads 2-1
NBCSN, SNE, SNO, SNP, SN360, TVAS, NESN, NBCSWA

Central Division First Round

4 p.m. PT/7 p.m. ET — Carolina Hurricanes at Nashville Predators
Game 3, Carolina leads 2-0
USA, FXX-CA, TVAS, BSSO, BSSO

North Division First Round

6 p.m. PT/9 p.m. ET — Winnipeg Jets at Edmonton Oilers
Game 2, Winnipeg leads 1-0
CNBC, SN, CBC, TVAS

West Division First Round

6:30 p.m. PT/9:30 p.m. ET — Colorado Avalanche at St. Louis Blues
Game 3, Colorado leads 2-0
USA, SN360, TVAS, BSMW, ALT