clock menu more-arrow no yes

Filed under:

2021 Stanley Cup Playoffs, 5/24: Start times, how to watch & open thread

New, comments

Three teams are one win away from advancing to the next round.

Joe Thornton #97 of the Toronto Maple Leafs sets to take a face-off against the Montreal Canadiens during the third period in Game Two of the First Round of the 2021 Stanley Cup Playoffs at the Scotiabank Arena on May 22, 2021 in Toronto, Ontario, Canada. Photo by Kevin Sousa/NHLI via Getty Images

East Division First Round

4 p.m. PT/7 p.m. ET — New York Islanders at Pittsburgh Penguins
Game 5, Series tied 2-2
NBCSN, SN1, TVAS, ATTSN-PT, MSG, MSG+

North Division First Round

4 p.m. PT/7 p.m. ET — Toronto Maple Leafs at Montreal Canadiens
Game 3, Series tied 1-1
NHLN, SN, CBC, TVAS

6:45 p.m. PT/9:45 p.m. ET — Edmonton Oilers at Winnipeg Jets
Game 4, Jets lead 3-0
NBCSN, SN, CBC, TVAS

Central Division First Round

5 p.m. PT/8 p.m. ET — Tampa Bay Lightning at Florida Panthers
Game 5, Lightning lead 3-1
CNBC, FX-CA, TVAS, BSFL, BSSUN

West Division First Round

4 p.m. PT/7 p.m. ET — Minnesota Wild at Vegas Golden Knights
Game 5, Golden Knights lead 3-1
CNBC, SN1, TVAS, ATTSN-RM, BSN