clock menu more-arrow no yes

Filed under:

2021 Stanley Cup Playoffs, 6/5: Start times, how to watch & open thread

New, comments
Tampa Bay Lightning right wing Barclay Goodrow (19) talks to Tampa Bay Lightning center Yanni Gourde (37) during Game 3 of the Second Round of the Stanley Cup Playoffs between the Carolina Hurricanes and Tampa Bay Lightning on June 03, 2021 at Amalie Arena in Tampa, FL. Photo by Mark LoMoglio/Icon Sportswire via Getty Images

Central Division Second Round

1 p.m. PT/4 p.m. ET — Carolina Hurricanes at Tampa Bay Lightning
Game 3, Lightning lead 2-1
USA, SN, TVAS

East Division Second Round

4:15 p.m. PT/7:15 p.m. ET — Boston Bruins at New York Islanders
Game 3, Bruins lead 2-1
NBC, CBC, SN, TVAS