clock menu more-arrow no yes

Filed under:

2022 NHL Playoffs: May 7 schedule, broadcast & open thread

Florida Panthers center Aleksander Barkov (16) celebrates with center Eetu Luostarinen (27) after winning against the Washington Capitals in Game 2 of the first round of the 2022 Stanley Cup Playoffs at FLA Live Arena. Sam Navarro-USA TODAY Sports

Eastern Conference

Florida Panthers (1) at Washington Capitals (1)
10 a.m. PT/1 p.m. ET
BSFL, NBCSWA, ESPN, SN, TVAS

Pittsburgh Penguins (1) at New York Rangers (1)
4 p.m. PT/7 p.m. ET
TNT, ATTSN-PT, MSG, SN, TVAS, CBC

Western Conference

Colorado Avalanche (2) at Nashville Predators (0)
1:30 p.m. PT/4:30 p.m. ET
TNT, BSSO, ALT, SN, TVAS

Calgary Flames (1) at Dallas Stars (1)
6:30 p.m. PT/9:30 p.m. ET
TNT, BSSW, SN, TVAS, CBC