clock menu more-arrow no yes

Filed under:

2022 NHL Playoffs: May 8 schedule, broadcast & open thread

Jake DeBrusk #74 of the Boston Bruins slides to save a shot on goal in front of Jeremy Swayman #1 during the second period of Game Three of the First Round of the 2022 Stanley Cup Playoffs against the Carolina Hurricanes at TD Garden on May 06, 2022 in Boston, Massachusetts. Photo by Maddie Meyer/Getty Images

Eastern Conference

Carolina Hurricanes (2) at Boston Bruins (1)
9:30 a.m. PT/12:30 p.m. ET
BSSO, ESPN, NESN, SN, TVAS

Toronto Maple Leafs (2) at Tampa Bay Lightning (1)
4 p.m. PT/7 p.m. ET
TBS, BSSUN, SN, TVAS, CBC

Western Conference

Minnesota Wild (2) at St. Louis Blues (1)
1:30 p.m. PT/4:30 p.m. ET
TBS, BSWIX, BSN, BSMW, SN360, TVAS

Edmonton Oilers (2) at Los Angeles Kings (1)
7 p.m. PT/10 p.m. ET
TBS, BSW, SN, TVAS, CBC